The Colour Of Magic: (Discworld Novel 1) (Discworld series)
American Gods
Rivers of London (A Rivers of London novel Book 1)
The Bear and The Nightingale: (Winternight Trilogy)
The Invisible Library (The Invisible Library series Book 1)
The Light Fantastic: (Discworld Novel 2) (Discworld series)
A Glimmer of Hope (The Avalon Chronicles Book 1)
Archangel's Prophecy: Guild Hunter Book 11 (The Guild Hunter Series)