Hiding Behind The Couch Box Set One
Checking Him Out Box Set One
The Making Of Us (Checking Him Out Book 4)
Reunions (Hiding Behind The Couch Book 7)
The WAG and The Scoundrel (Gray Fisher Book 1)
When Skies Have Fallen
And The Walls Came Tumbling Down
Checking Him Out (4 Book Series)
Seeds of Tyrone (3 Book Series)
Take A Chance Anthology: A Collection of Gay Romance for New Adults