The Dead Won't Sleep: a nailbiting thriller you won't be able to put down! (Rosie Gilmour)
Kill Me Twice: Rosie Gilmour 7
Blood Feud: The gripping, gritty gangster thriller that everybody's talking about! (Kerry Casey)
Screams in the Dark: a gripping crime thriller with a shocking twist from the author of Blood Feud (Rosie Gilmour)
To Tell the Truth: Rosie Gilmour 2
Death Trap: Rosie Gilmour 8
Rough Cut: Rosie Gilmour 6
A Cold Killing: Rosie Gilmour 5
Betrayed: an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole (Rosie Gilmour Book 4)
The Rosie Gilmour Series