For the Soul of an Outlaw (Outlaw Shifters Book 5)
Dragon's Ruin: A Reverse Harem Serial (Blood Prophecy Book 4)
Wings of Fire: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance. (Protected by Dragons Book 2)
Zinc Dragon (Dragon Guard of Drakkaris Book 4)
Tropical Dragon Diver (Shifting Sands Resort Book 5)
Hopeless Kingdom: A Reverse Harem Series (The Hopeless Series Book 2)
Haunted: A Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (The Academy of Spirits and Shadows Book 2)
Lion's Lynx (Veteran Shifters Book 2)
Her Warrior Harem
Mated to the Earth Dragon (Elemental Mates Book 2)