Odium II: The Dead Saga: Volume 2
Odium: The Dead Saga: Volume 1
Odium Origins. A Dead Saga Novella. Part One.
Odium II: The Dead Saga
Odium (Dead Saga Book 1)
Odium 1.5: Origin Stories (The Dead Saga Book 2)
Let's Scare Cancer to Death
Fusion: A collection of short stories from Breakwater Harbor Books’ authors
Limerence (The Obsession Series Book 1)