The Curious Tale of the Lady Caraboo
The Final Empire: Mistborn Book One: 1
The Well of Ascension: Mistborn Book Two: 2
Mistborn Trilogy Boxed Set: The Final Empire, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages
The Hero of Ages: Mistborn Book Three: 3/3
The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel
The Falconer (Falconer Trilogy 1)
The Blade Itself: Book One Of The First Law (Gollancz S.F.): 1
The Boy with the Porcelain Blade (The Erebus Sequence)